Skip to content


We Support Craig!


Elected Officials and Community Leaders

Eric Swalwell, Congressman
Fiona Ma, CA State Treasurer
Phong La, Alameda County Assessor
Cheryl Cook-Kallio, Director, Alameda Co. Board of Education, Dist. 7
Freddye Davis, President, NAACP, Hayward South Alameda County

Partial List. *Titles are for identification purposes only.

Endorse Craig!

  • (optional)
  • (optional)
  • Click button below if they are. (optional)
  • As you would like displayed. (optional)
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.